2016 IACT Annual Conference & Exhibition

October 4 - 6, 2016 | French Lick, Indiana

French Lick will once-again serve as home to the IACT Annual Conference & Exhibition! We are thrilled to be back in the Southern Indiana town that has been the location of some of IACT’s best attended events. Running October 4-6, the 2016 IACT Annual Conference & Exhibition will feature a diverse line-up of workshops, knowledgeable and influential speakers, a large exhibit hall with hundreds of municipal experts, and exclusive opportunities for networking with your colleagues in municipal government.

Looking for more information? Take a look at the registration brochure.


IACT is proud to be celebrating the 2016 Bicentennial with all Hoosier communities. Local and regional bicentennial celebrations, projects and programs are being endorsed as official Indiana Bicentennial Legacy Projects. Check out these projects!


Natalie Hurt
Special Events & Conferences Director
317-237-6200 ext. 233


Anne Trobaugh
Corporate Relations Director
317-237-6200 ext. 239